Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Friedman, Leavitt & Associates, Inc. is committed to your success. We make it our business to know your business well enough to improve your tax position, capital position, business structure and benefits packages, acquisition potential, and much more. We earn our fees by adding value to your company and to your asset base. We have learned a great deal since we began in this business, and we are ready to apply this knowledge to enhance your company's growth and success. Together we can conquer all of the intricacies of doing business in today's fast-paced economy. We are looking forward to working with you.

Our Team

Lee B. Friedman, CPA - Partner

Lee@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x110

David A. Leavitt, CPA - Partner

David@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x112

Michael J Levine CPA - Staff

Michael@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x104

Leslie Friedman, CPA (Retired)

Sherman Z. Leavitt, CPA (1933-2007)

Milton J. Weinstein, CPA (1935-2018)

Maria C. Anderson - Staff

Maria@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x130

Brian Aronson, CPA - Staff

Brian@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x126

Geoffrey Burge, CPA - Staff

Geoffrey@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x106

Richard E. Evans, CPA - Staff

Rick@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x128

Jennifer L. Garris - Staff

Jenny@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x105

Howard Kopit, CPA - Staff

Howard@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x118

Joel H. Leavitt - Staff

Joel@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x 101

Misty Morrison - Staff

Misty@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x 100

Peter Nathanson, CPA - Staff

Peter@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x122

Elizabeth R. O'Brien, CPA - Staff

Liz@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x124

Kenneth J. Olah, CPA - Staff

Ken@FLFinancial.com 216-382-6400 x116